Official Website of the Melbourne Mustangs AIHL Hockey Team

2014 AIHL Mustangs Schedule

Download Schedule

Date

Sunday 13th April

Saturday 19th April

Saturday 3rd May

Saturday 10th May

Saturday 17th May

Sunday 18th May

Saturday 24th May

Sunday 25th May

Saturday 31st May

Sunday 1st June

Thursday 5th June

Saturday 7th June

Sunday 8th June

Saturday 21st June

Sunday 22nd June

Sunday 29th June

Saturday 5th July

Sunday 6th July

Saturday 12th July

Saturday 19th July

Saturday 2nd August

Sunday 3rd August

Saturday 9th August

Sunday 10th August

Thuesday 14th August

Saturday 16th August

Saturday 23rd August

Sunday 24th August

Local Time

4PM

5PM

5PM

5PM

6PM

5PM

5PM

4PM

5PM

4PM

8PM

5PM

3:30PM

4:30PM

3:30PM

4PM

5PM

4PM

5PM

5PM

4:30PM

4:30PM

5:30PM

5PM

8PM

5PM

5PM

5PM

Playing

Sydney Ice Dogs

Melbourne Ice

Sydney Ice Dogs

Melbourne Ice

Sydney Bears

Sydney Ice Dogs

Adelaide Adrenaline

Adelaide Adrenaline

Perth Thunder

Perth Thunder

Melbourne Ice

Newcastle North Stars

Sydney Bears

Adelaide Adrenaline

Adelaide Adrenaline

Sydney Bears

CBR Brave

CBR Brave

Sydney Bears

Newcastle North Stars

Perth Thunder

Perth Thunder

CBR Brave

CBR Brave

Melbourne Ice

Newcastle North Stars

Newcastle North Stars

Sydney Ice Dogs

Home/Away

Home

Away

Home

Home

Away

Away

Home

Home

Home

Home

Away

Away

Away

Away

Away

Home

Home

Home

Home

Home

Away

Away

Away

Away

Home

Home

Away

Away